Council District Map

The City of Center is divided into four city council districts.  One council member is elected from each district and two council members are elected at large.  Every ten years the City is required to redraw the district map to reflect the changing population of the city.  The map is available for download on this website.

© City of Center  |  City Hall 617 Tenaha Street Center, TX 75935-3552  |  Phone: (936) 598-2941